Into the Horizon (Part One)

I have been taking the habit every once in a while where I suddenly have an aesthetic for the scenery in Wizard101 and Pirate101. And to be honest, I am proud of some of the shots I took. In this post, the shots are based upon Wizard101.

Picture 2014-08-29 18-32-29
Dungeon entrance to Xibalba
Unicorn Stature in Unicorn Way
Unicorn Stature in Unicorn Way
Fountain in Shopping District
Fountain in Shopping District
The sky seen from Botanical Gardens House
The sky as seen from Botanical Gardens House
The comet Xibalba
The comet Xibalba
Inside of Bartleby
Inside of Bartleby
Isolation of Nightside
Isolation of Nightside

So what do you think? Did I really hit you where the beautiful scenery put into work on Wizard101 makes you tear up? Did inspiration spark inside of you?

One thought on “Into the Horizon (Part One)

Leave a comment